LEFT VS RIGHT BRAIN

Some days ago I purposed to watch a list of TED videos. For those who don’t know TED, it is just a non profit organization spreading amazing ideas from really interesting people.

…I found out the one below. Despite it was posted in August 21, 2012 I thought I would be worth watching all the videos. …And I’m on it!

http://blog.ted.com/2012/08/21/the-20-most-watched-ted-talks-to-date/

Since I had already seen the first TEd talk, I played directly the second talk of the list, from Jill Bolte. The video tells an astonishing story: The speaker shares personal story of a stroke recovery. She had a massive stroke, watched as her brain functions shut down one after the other. And she recovered.

Beyond the inside out passionate story, Mrs Jill Bolte awoke me the will to dig in how our brain works…. And this is what I came up with, searching the web. See the infographics velow!

Attention! There is lots of controversy: some say we can’t just split up the brain in two parts, others say the opposite… The truth is, that the human’s brain is brilliant.

right_brain_left_brainJESS3_Mindjet_BetweenMinds_RBvLB-final

Deja un comentario

