Hackschooling to be happy

*It has been long time without publishing, but this time is worth it.*

John Lennon already said that. He wanted to be happy when he grew up.

When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy’. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life.

See what happens when a Child states to hack school and go for what Mr. Ken Robinson explains at his TED video “School Kills Creativity”

 

 

Responder

